London protests (WARNING: she may be 19 years old)

Hey guys, found this site maybe a bit over a year ago, have lurked viewing all your awesome stories. So I finally decided to contribute, and man was it good. I have some pretty decent stories of my own (one time a girl fully groped my dick in a club!) but those are of course for anther time.
I wanted to add to what Stizzy has said, the LDN protests have been good, there’s still this annoying distancing thing but there are moments and situations out there for those keen enough.

During one of the first protest marches I managed to get behind this fine Asian girl wearing a hijab.
What you may or may not notice is that quite a few Muslim girls wear wafer thin dresses especially in the summer (I don’t usually go for them) but this girl was wearing this under her hoodie, I have a poorly recorded video (my apologies on that I’m still rather new to recording) with said girl.

We were at the end point of the March and some people got up to a high point and started to chant/speak. I found this gem with what I think was her sister to her right and slightly behind her.
Naturally I got behind her after noticing her pert bubble butt she had hidden under her hoodie.
I began by testing the waters (I had my right hand covered by my jacket) and brushed my hand over her cheeks knuckles up, no response. I continued this until I had it there for a good 30 seconds just rubbing side to side with it, no acknowledgement at all.
“Okay!” I thought and decided I wanted to get my dick in between this girl since she’s given me the green light. I’m wearing grey sports shorts that left me feel everything, and a long shirt to cover my dick if I feel I can get away with pulling it out, I also have a big sports bag to cover up.