When life gives you lemons....

It's the time of year when festivals and concerts get my money for the sole purpose of allowing me to chikan. But since a pandemic change the course of my stay here in earth (for the time being), I've decided to make the best of my situation.
I started out a pure groper. With the exception of a time I remember humping a classmate in first grade, I've primarily stuck to groping (palming, pinching, or simply backhanding what I would consider smooth, shapely bare thighs. Over the later years I graduated to the rest that we indulge in.
But since right now I can't partake of rubbing my groin area/genitals on tasty targets if resorted back to groping. You see, this time of year brings out the best looks in these white/black/brown girls. As things have eased up somewhat regarding sheltering-in-place, and the temps are reaching summertime-like highs, the girls can't take the clothing, and are scaling down to my tyii point e of look: bare skin, and plenty of it!
I've now taken to cruising shopping areas looking for girls (usually alone) wearing short-shorts that allow me to feel them up. Over the last 2 weeks I've not been able to contain myself! And what I've found so far is more than enough willing participants of my past time. It's amazed me what I've gotten away with.
I groped a Russian girl with shorts so skimpy her ass was hanging out. In an empty aisle of a Walmart. And she was with a friend that didn't even pick up on what I was up to.