Winter Break with Cousin Lori (WARNING: she may be 28 years old)

This past new years reminds me of a time I humped the shit outta my cousin when I was 19 and a virgin.
I've been cruising this board for about 10 years never posting.

I spent new years with my cousins and winter vacation. For about 3 weeks I didn't really go outside so I grew horny and sexually frustrated and seeing my cousins body all the time added to what occured.
I've fantasized about drilling my cousins ass since I was a boy, she was 28 with a boyfriend and child.
Her name is Lori.

It's an hour after new years.
Most of the family left and the ones that stayed are drunk out cold.
In the kitchen theres only two people: me and lori.
I'm by the stove and she's washing dishes. Her 8 year old daughter is in the living room watching spongebob. There's still music playing from the party so it's difficult to hear us.
Course I've been drinking so has she, but Lori is more intoxicated then I am for sure. Her boyfriend left for work (security Guards dont really get holidays)

I'm leaning by the stove admiring her ass while she washes. We're talking about the normal stuff. New years resolutions. I already took my pants off (preparing to sleep) so I have these soft boxers on. I had an erection brewing the more I fantasized about fucking Lori.
I remember my other cousin telling me Lori told him, when they were smoking a joint, she's been sexually frustrated as her bf hasn't been fulfilling her sexual needs.
The more I stare at her ass the more I want her, shaped so well in her pajama shorts, dancing to the music, ass cheeks jiggling. Lori looks back and remarks "You can go to sleep dude. You seem tired..." she noticed my boner "geezes dude! What the hell is that" she just kinda looked at me, whispering a little. After a few seconds of awkwardness she turned back to washing dishes.
I was HARD, a bit drunk, importantly horny.